All hail

Today has been very nice.
The train traffic was working so after breakfast I took the subway to Östermalmstorg and did some shopping at Lagerhaus. Then I went to Fridhemsplan and continued my shopping at Inn & Finn. God I love that store! Found 3278 things I want. Honestly. So today's shopping was all for me haha. No Christmas shopping. I'll take care of that next week...
-
Other than that I've been chillin' with FFXII, One Piece and just now I watched the last Supernatural episode for this year....now I have to wait until mid-January for the next episode. NOT OK YOU GUYS!
-
And I've also been cleaning a little bit...it was very much needed. And I arranged the stuff I bought from Lagerhaus... Then I moved around a few things and all of the sudden my drawer turned in to a Ruki-shrine.








 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Oj! Såg ju ut att va helt okej storlek på rummet ju :)

Svar: Verkligen! Jättebra är det :)
Johanna Lundgren

2013-12-15 @ 11:08:36
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0