A really nice Monday

Today was very nice.
I woke up at 8, got dressed and ready and then took the bus in to town to have lunch with Mum. During lunch we started talking about when she and Dad visited me in Japan and how much fun it was. We really had a great time there together.

Lunch!
 
-
Then after getting home I only stayed there about 2 hours and then I went and picked Dena up and the two of us went to Otto's for...you guessed it, MORE BOND MOVIES!! We watched the last movie with Roger Moore (thank godness for that) and watched the first movie with Timothy Dalton. He was really good, actually. Even though I didn't like him in the beginning...


Fatty-fika!
 
-
While I was driving home from Otto's I remembered, "Oh, Dad's back!". He's been to France for vacation and got back home today. So the first thing I did when I got home was to give him a big hug. And then i got totally excited when I saw what he had brought back for me. MACARONS!! Gaaah they look so delish!! Thank you Dad!
 
They're so adorable! 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0