Long weekend with Sofia

 So I met up with Sofia on Friday morning in the city. We first had a nice breakfast together and just talked about random stuff and laughed alot. Like always. 

-
Then we walked around for a while doing some window shopping and then went to FACE to get a Kalhari massage. Sofia wanted to treat me one since we couldn't really be together on my birthday last year. So sweet of her. The massage was AMAZING and afterwards I felt so good! 


Sofia looking like Leonardo DiCaprio
-
Then we went to lunch at Vezzo. Resembling Vapiano alot, we though it had to be good. And it was.

My delish pasta~

-
When we got home we started watching a korean drama called "Secret Garden". Sofia has been telling me that I HAVE to watch it (she's already watched it) so we started watching together haha. K-dramas are very special...waaay different for Japanese dramas but to be honest, I think I prefer K-dramas. They're just...awesome.
-
The next day it was time for "Högskoleprovet". Yesss. Haha it went awful. BUT, at least now I've done it.  Time to move on. 


During lunch xD
-
Then yesterday we continued watching "Secret Garden" and then we went to Dena's place in the afternoon to meet up with all the girls and celebrate Dena's birthday. It's been awhile since I met up with everyone and I had such much fun and laughed until I almost cried several times. I really missed this =)


I don't even know...


TACOS!!



 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: TOPAY

Alltså. Jag överträffar mig själv på typ vaje bild! XD När jag äter Skyr så är jag väldigt attraktiv måste jag säga

Svar: Jag vet du är truly the master of sexxey faces!!Ville lägga upp bilden på dig i soffan hoss Dena igår men...den var FÖR attraktiv xD
Johanna Lundgren

2013-04-08 @ 15:46:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0