Another picture summary....

Yup here's another summary of the past days (or week rather...)
Gosh I've got to pick this up...



FFXIII-2...sometimes it's so beautiful I just sit there, sobbing over the HD. I've only been playing for about 10 h now but I love the gameplay and how the story is unfoldning. It just gets better and better...


Met up with Sofia last week and had a very nice time at "Göteborg"



 The dessert was too big though xD


Have been spending alot of time with Ina and this puzzle that we started on before I moved...now it's time to complete it!!


Yummy waffles with whipped cream and homemade cloudberry jam. SOOOO GOOD!

Kommentarer
Postat av: TOPAY

varför är jag så snygg? seriöst, jag skrämmer ju folk med min skönhet!

2013-04-03 @ 21:39:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0