After the storm.....

Saturday morning. Which means, I survived the tests yesterday aswell. But it was a really close call, the Kanji and Vocabulary test was insane and I didn't understand anything....it felt so embarrassing. 
The hearing test was......ok....maybe....or maybe not. I'm just so happy it's all over....for now.
-
So after the tests yesterday we had to celebrate a little bit. Went and bought snacks and hamburgers with Sofia and then later, we watched Happy Feet 1 & 2. Just awesome. 


-
This weekend I'm gonna take it veeeeeeery easy. Watch anime, eat noodles, maybe go out and run a little bit. 
Anyway, I'm just gonna spend this weekend as I want it....without spending money. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0