Monday madness

Yoho everyone! It feels like ALOT has happened today...where to start....hmm..
Well first off...I woke up, ate breakfast, got dressed and all and went to school.
 
Then we had essay writing. Topic: write about your house in your home country. It felt like being back in school when I was 8 years old....dear god. I think 55% of that essay was mostly lies. Like how we have alot of apple trees in our yard.....just because I didn't know what VINBÄR or RABARBER is in Japanese...*sigh*
 
Then during grammar I managed to make my whole class laugh out loud when I was asked to finish a sentence by my techer by using a term which describes how you need something in order to do something...like how you need money to study abroad etc.... my example was this:
 
Teacher: When you're getting married (you need).....
Me:........you need a parter???
 
I think my class is very easily entertained.....
 
THEEEEEN....I gathered my courage and went and talked to the british guy in the other class (my level only has 2 classes)...I've never talked to him before at all but he's been at school since last semester so I've seen him in the corridors and stuff...anyway, I wanted to talk to him about....Doctor Who. HAHA I'm such a nerd...I asked him if he liked it and....YES he did! So I stood there talking to him and fangirled a little moment before leaving him probably a little bit confused....
 
Then when it was lunch time I went home and ate and studied a little bit only to be back at school again at 14:45. Why? Because health exam that's why. Such a draaaaag but I managed to derp and laugh my way through most of it. APPEARENTLY I've shrinked 0,6 mm since last year (???) and only gained 1,5 kg and my eyesight has improved...but only on my left eye....can it even do that? I found it hilarious and sat there smiling for myself and talked to Anton about how stupid it all was.

When that was over I went grocery shopping and then got home and studied a little bit more. After that it was time to cook dinner. The menu today was korean "Chijimi". A sort of pancake with veggies and meat. Delicious~ 
 








Now I'm thinking about talking a long walk as today's workout...maybe....just to cool my head after such a long day....
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Haha så sjukt grundläggade svar på frågan om giftemål! xD

Svar: Eller hur!! Jag tror jag chockade alla med min visdom...
Johanna Lundgren

2012-10-22 @ 13:00:58
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0