MEAT MEAT MEAT

Last night was awesome! I'm so glad I went.
 








 
The people there was me, Vincent, his girlfriend Toshiko, Anton, Tsai, Bau and Paranyu.
Vincent had also invited 4 korean girls that I have never met and they were very cute and nice. I really liked them! And the brittish dude (his name is Andrzej)  that I talked to about DW earlier this week was there aswell. He is extremely easy to talk to and very funny. So at the end, we changed seat so that we could sit next to each other and talk about DW again xD Hahah! After we left we all stayed outside of the restaurant and talked and messed around for about 30 min and then we left. All of the others had bikes so me and Andrzej walked together home for a bit and talked a little. 

After saying goodbye to him I ran home, cleaned myself up, and watched the season finale of Supernatural S7.....and oh my God. I had promised myself that I wouldn't continue watching S8 but...I think I must. DAMN IT ALL.
 
Today I'm gonna meet up with a Thai girl from my class who is a fellow fangirl about most of the stuff I fangirl about. Gackt, in particular. So the plan today is to meet up with her and her room mate (also Thai, goes to the same school as us so I've seen her before) and go and eat ramen together and watch dramas and movie. This is gonna be and interesting day for sure.
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dena

What are you doing? Stahp.
For crying out loud woman, STAHP!!!

No more Supernatural for YOU!!!

Svar: GAH I CAN'T STAHP!!
Johanna Lundgren

2012-10-28 @ 19:24:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0