Has anyone seen my ambition?? 'Cause I've seem to have lost it.

I'm so booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooored. 
I should study....I REEEEEALLY should but...I can't seem to find the motivation...
I'm just sitting on my fat ass doing nothing...
I think the only two productive things I did today was grocery shopping (bought stuff so that I can make nabe tomorrow!!) and doing the laundry...that's it....and well, school I guess....
 
But I can't seem to get anything done. I need to solve this problem...find a place where I can study without any distractions...I don't want to waste the time and money here in Japan...I should do what I came here to do. Which is learn Japanese and study.... *sigh* The N2 test is in 1 month and I haven't prepared at all.....
 
Right now is the Halloween party at the Uni....and ofc didn't I go. Ofc....I said I would stay home and be social with my kotatsu....which I've done. 
 
I'm just....no I don't know...haven't slept well the past 2 nights either...maybe that's why I feel like this...
I want to be together with someone but at the same time I want to be left alone. It's strange...
 
Ok. I'm gonna stop being whiny and all...I just looked through my meme folder and found a few pics that, even though I feel like just lying on the floor and curse at my current situation, make me smile and laugh: 
 







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0