Tumbling

It rained today. From morning, all through the day and I think it's still raining (it's 21:45 now)
So, I stayed inside the whole day. And I woke up at 7:00.....
But I've been busy with stuff the whole day. Cleaning, taking a bath etc.
AND....I've started watching a new drama. And. I'm. In. LOVE!!!!!
It's called "Tumbling" and it's about a gang yankees that joins a gymnastics club at school....LOL I know it's sounds very "special" but the plot is amazing and the actors are amazing and everything is just....AMAZING!!
And I'm totally in love with one of the characters. Ofc. I recognized the actor when I first saw him (seen pics with him together with Miura Haruma) and I was like: ljkshnkjasnbalkj OMG so cute!!!
But to be fair, all of the members of the team are cute. And they wear a gakuran. I approve of that. Alot.
And whenever they're not wearing the gakuran, they're wearing tight spandex. I approve of that aswell.
 

My favorite boy is the one at fron with the light brownish hair : ] 


GAKURAAAAN!!


SPANDEEEEX

 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dena

HAHAHAHAHA oh god HAHAAHAHAHAAHA!!! Bara japansk logik asså!

2012-11-13 @ 13:54:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0