The sun will rise again

Last night was quite terrible. I watch the final episodes of the japanese drama I've been watching and.....I cried in the end.....a lot....like, ALOT alot.....it was so sad ;_____; 
 
So when I woke up this morning I still felt kind of swollen in my face and was very tired and all....but after coming to school and people being so nice to me (they didn't even seem to notice my swollen-ass face!!) that got me in a better mood. Vince asked me to go out for dinner with him and Toshiko and some others (it's a her birthday today!) but I declined. 
 
When I got home I studied some Kanji, procrastinated, played some Dissida, studied, and then watched the first episode of a drama Sofia's been recommending ,"Hi wa mata Noboru" I've only seen one episode but I already like it!!! Might be because of my lovely Miura Haruma playing one of the leading parts. 
 

A random pic of super cute Miura Haruma :3
-

Then after dinner, and a little more procrastination, I decided to get dressed and walk to the new super market close to school called "Life". It opened last week and everyone who's been there said it's awesome soo...I thought I'd go and take a look...and buy some milk. 
So I went. And yeah, it was very clean and nice...I really liked the grocery store. It reminded me of "Konsum" or something....dark brown walls with wooden details, light colored floors...I dunno, it reminded me of home. I'll definitely be going back there soon. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0