The Mountain is Calling

So today has been good. After waking up, I watched some more episodes of "Silver fang", had a light lunch, then I went out for a 1h long walk. When I got home I did some exercises and some good and painful stretching. Then, I took a looong bath using the "Honey Bee" bathbomb from Lush. I finally managed to get a perfect temperature on the bathwater so it was just....so amazing. 
-
Then, I watched some more "Silver Fang" and had dinner. Later I talked to Anton, Bau etc who's going to Arashiyama tomorrow. Where and when we'll meet up and all. I'm really looking forward to it!! The red leaves in Arashiyama are so beautiful and just the atmosphere there is so nice. And just the fact that it's called "Arashiyama" (it means "Storm Mountain") is badass enough. It's gonna be awesome! But, even if it goes well tomorrow, it can NEVER beat the Arashiyama-trip from last year. Because that was just epic.
 

Last year at Arashiyama

-
Now I'm gonna watch "Despicable Me". Because I've been working hard *cough* on my Kansai Dialect essay...and because I want to.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0