Roller Coaster Days

I'm having crazy roller coaster days right now. Up and down all the time. It's like...I start feeling I've got everything under control...and then I realize I have to to something else aswell (that I don't wanna do)...But it's not that bad actually. I'm just overreacting. Being in the same class as Tsai is never boring and she makes me laugh every day. 
-
Anyhow, a "down" today was that I realized my favourite character in "Silver Fang" actually died in the series. Since they censor so many things in the Swe version his death wasn't shown. And I was just like: WHAAAAAAAAAT YOU CAN'T DIE!!!!! But he did....My favourite Akatora =(
 

=(

-
An "up" yesterday was that I got my jacket and shoes that I've ordered. Here's a blurry pic of the jacket and a picture of the shoes.
 



 
-
And last but not least....another "up" I found after buying lunch and "Life"....the chopsticks package:
 

Only funny to Swedish ppl though...DELICA TESSEN hahaha
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

det va ju lite småskoj! xD

Svar: Eller hur! xD
Johanna Lundgren

2012-11-28 @ 12:08:48
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0