Naaaaabe.....Kaaaaaaki......Kaaaaaanji

Stuff went by well today. Anton had brought a new type of Ahlgren's Bilar to school (they're probably not new in SWE but I've never seen them before. Sprinkle covered, chocolate covered cars....delicious. Then we laughed at the Norwegian description on the bag...such a rediculous language, Norwegian.
 
Then I had lunch with Albert and Vincent. They talked about how scary girls are and I could do nothing but agree with them.
 
When I got home I  watched some Face Off  (totally forgot I hadn't finished watching it yet), made delicious goma nabe, took a shower, did the dished, and now I'm studying a some N2 Kanji and am eating a gigantic kaki fruit. Hell yeah. 













 
It's pretty cold right now...it's fascinating how you can feel the temperature drop just 5 degrees here...you can definitely feel it. The isolation in these building are crap. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

God mat:-)

2012-11-01 @ 19:09:47
Postat av: Mamma

Såg jätte gott ut.

2012-11-02 @ 07:56:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0