Back to School + New nails

Soooo yes...Golden Week is over and school has started again. When we had conversation in class I shocked the Taiwanese people by saying is snowed in my hometown a few days earlier. Then during lunch me, Sofia and Dena discussed the origin of the swedish word "Skrovmål". We did not arrive at an intelligent answer.
-
When I got home a posted my package to Ina and then wrote up everything I need to know about rematches with the gym leaders in Pokémon Soul Silver. I'm so excited to kick their asses again.
-
Tomorrow we're going to Nara on a field trip. It can either be amazing or...boring as hell. We'll see I guess.....
Painted my nails yesterday. Did a gradient effect with some glitter on top.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Skrovmål är tilloch med ett norrläskt ord ;) frasses i lule som "uppfann" det!

2012-05-07 @ 09:35:06
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0