"Oh I'll show you how lightning strikes!!!"

Today Thor was angry. Very angry.
It started off with the sky looking very omnious and then before we knew it, we were in the middle of the loudest thunderstrom I've ever experienced. The sound of the thunder was insane, it sounded almost like a gunshot and like fireworks and a tree being hit and cut in half...all at the same time. Asian thunderstorms are not to mess with. Then ater school we had to walk home in this "lovely" weather. And yeah you know how rain is during thunderstorms....yeah...
Me and Dena after walking home...


Not happy.

-
Speaking of lightning....I've starting to play Final Fantasy Dissidia 012 Duodecim. Seeing Lightning again makes me very, very happu. The thing was, I needed a break from The 3rd Birthday....but Dissidia is freaking difficult!!!! DAMN IT!! Story mode is sort of ok but when I try to play free battles I get my ass kicked EVERY time...but I won't give it. I won't.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0