Dreaming about Gods

Last night I had a very good night sleep. I slept only about 4 hours the night before so last night when I was going to bed (around 21:00, early, I know), I was exhausted and I well asleep within 15 minutes. And I slept gooooood~ I usually wake up about 4-5 times every night but this night I only woke up maybe 2 times. Felt amazing. AND the best part was that I had a dream about Thor and Loki!!! GAAAH! It was basically a dream about "the Avengers" but I only remember the parts with Thor and Loki (and maybe a bit of Tony Stark in a corner or something...) And I remember that when I saw Loki (because I was IN the action) I just went in to fangirl-mode. I just stood there, trying not to scream and fought the urge to just jump him on the spot....God he's hot. Pun intended.
The awesome duo


And Loki gets to have his own picture. Because he's out of the world sexy....another pun intended.
I gotta stop this -___-

Kommentarer
Postat av: majsi

hahaha asså loui! :) jag tar ju Thor alla gånger i veckan!!!!

2012-05-22 @ 08:50:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0