Those for the purge

So today we had to go to school to take the "fake"- N3 test. This was just so that we could see what lvl we're at and how good our chances to pass the test are. 
-
So the test started at 9:30 and lasted until around 12:10. It felt okay but I need to study more Kanji and practice my reading!! 
-
So after the test me and Sofia went Donq to have lunch. Delicious bread of different sorts and an amazing lasagna got to be my lunch today!

Sofia~


BREAD


Sofia's amazing mozzarella pizza


Lasagna!

-
After the lunch, me and Sofia walked home and got comfortable in the couch and started watching Pirates of the Carribean 4. I've only seen it once and that was at the cinema. Thing is....I sorta have a hard time counting this as a true Pirates movie....it's good but not great. Ah well, Johnny Depp is in it so at least it's not a waste of time....
-
Then I got stuck on Tumblr. Damn you Tom Hiddleston.


-
And then I played some Dissidia and after that I took a nap....when I woke up it was already 19:20 so it was too late to make dinner so I had to go and buy some. Poor me =) Anyway, I ended up with a sallad with some fried shrimps in it and......maguro sashimi!!!! Maguro means tuna in Japanese and it's the most delicious thing you'll ever eat at a sashimi table. Sashimi is, for those who don't know it, raw fish. That's it. So in other words, I bought raw tuna for dinner :D Soooooooo delicious <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0