Separate paths

Saturday morning, and I'm soon to be off to new adventures BUT I figured I need to recap what's happened the past days. Let's take it from Thursday.
-
So, what happened on Thursday was.....I got to meet Vilhelm again. Yup, he's back from Korea for 2 weeks. He's leaving tomorrow so I'm go happy that I got to see him
-
We had dinner together. Me, Lawler, Albert, Vincent, Toshiko, Eeku, Yoku, Kaku, Fujimura-Sensei and ofc Ville.
-
We went to the amazing place where they had this gigantic buffé. They even had a chocolate fountain!! But, sadly, I didn't take any pics of the buffé....
-
       
Toshiko and Vincent                                                                    
Fujimura-Sensei and Eeku

FOOD


 
VILLE :D
 
-
Then we went to a bar. Yes, a bar. But it was very classy and only us there so it felt ok. But, the calpis soda I chosed was incredibly expensive. Ah well. We sat there, just chatting and laughed for a few hours. Then people left one by one and in the end it was just me, Lawler, Albert and Ville left. Around 1:00 we cought a taxi and went home to my place together (since it's in the middle of where all live) And then I had to say goodbye to Ville again =(  But, we had a great evening together and it gives me the feeling to believe that even though we all seperate in the future, we can still see each other =)
 


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0