Classparty~

Well my friends, we got our test results back today...BUT before I write anything about that, I need to make a post about yesterdays party.
-
So, at around 18:45 we all gathered outside of Loft and the only ones that couldn't make it was the other Swedish in my class, Anton and DenDen and one of our 3 teachers. Then we walked to this Izakaya which was underground and is was very clean and nice. And then the party just begun. PHOTOBOMB!
Posing with a fake smile ^^


Raku-San and I-San :D


Classmates~


Edamame!! Delicious beans..


Calpis! All I need~


Then the food started rolling in~


Not everything was delicious though...this is fish eggs with seaweed...nasty as hell.








You-San, Te-San och Raku-San =D




Dessert!!


I-San, Kaji-Sensei (my favorite teacher!!) Rin-San and Me :D


Alessandra and Booru-San (notice how red he is xD)




And finally, the guys together with the teachers =)
-
So yeah, I had fun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0