Face it Later

It went muuuuch better today than it did yesterday. The word/Kanji part was not that difficult but definitely not easy either, and the hearing part was ok. I just hope that yesterday's immense failure wont bring me down too much....We'll get back the results tomorrow soo....we'll see how this ends....
-
Tonight it's classparty. The Italians are leaving this weekend so....yeah. I'm a little nervous since we're going to a Izakaya with "drink and eat all you want" and...well we know what I think about being around drunk people by now. I think I'm gonna sit next to Te-San and You-San, two sweet Taiwanese girls that I feel quite safe with and keep a little bit of a distance to the Italians who'll propably go all in. Anyway, I think it might be fun. Goind out in the middle of the week is gonna fuck up my brain but....who cares =)
-
I started watching the Blue Exorcist anime today when I got home and omg.....it gave my newest fandom a crazy lvl up. I'm so happy <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0