Black Butler and Very Berry

Today I had my presentation about Kuroshitsuji. It went well and later me and Dena just sat and talked about how hot and awesome the characters in the manga are. Aaaah~
4 of the 5 Kuroshitsuji manga I bought here in Japan~
-
After school, me and Albert went to a cafe called Very Berry Café to study. I'd never been there before but I really really like it. Cafés here in Japan are always so cozy and nice. Anyway, we sat there a few hours...and I opened my grammar book...and that's about as much studying we did. Yup......
Delish smoothie I had~


=)
-
So now I'm gonna try and make up for it. Then treat myself to some Dissidia!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0