Procrastinating Like a BOSS

Tuesday morning. And the rain is pouring down. Lovely.
-
At school yesterday was rather.....awesome. Kaji-Sensei said to us during the morning classes: "Well....since it's monday, you are all very slow in the head soo...let's just chat" And that we did. I love that teacher.
-
Then when I got home I procrastinated like a boss and just ended up playing Dissidia for a few hours. And I finished the "final" chapter!! Yay!! But, I still got tons of stuff to do in that game soo...it's not over just yet.
-
I did manage to review some grammar, install Microsoft Office, start with my Matcha assignment, gather my pension papers aaaand.....I think that's it.
-
 
Then I got eaten by tumblr. Really. Ah well.....
 
r

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0