My first day in Sweden

So, the first day in Sweden, I woke up at around 9:00 in the morning. The feeling of being able to sleep in one's own bed after 10 months was just...amazing.
-
My dad was home (since appearently he can work very flexible hours now) and after I got dressed and stuff we took the car in to town. And I drived. And it feel gooood. Then we met up with mom and went for lunch together at Rost. Delicous.
 

Dear Dad and Mom =)

 
-

Then me and Dad ran some errands and I ended up having to change my cellphone number =( Damn it. But my new one is very easy to remeber so that's nice...and all of my contacs and pics etc were saved on my cellphone so...it's ok. 
-
THEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN....we went and saw Avengers. How I have waited. And OMG how amazing it was. Loki...was so hot.... I almost died. Seriously. There was soo many Thorki moments and  Steve x Tony  moments etc....everything just started making sense. Or even more sense. I loved it.
 
-
After the movie, we went and picked up mom and when grocery shopping together. While at Coop, I felt I just had to take a peek in to Expert to see if Maja was there. And yes, she was. So I walked in there to surprise her. Hahaha aaaaah it felt so good to see her again!!!! We decided to make epic plans for later this week...can't wait!!
-
Then we went home and had dinner. And after that, I got tired as hell and went to bed. My first day in Sweden was perfect =)
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

du har vart borta för länge om du säger coop och inte obs...! ;D

2012-07-24 @ 22:55:00
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0