Là-Haut

"Up" was amazing!!!
There was craaazy thunder rolling last night when we were walking to Anton's. But it was very funny =) Neither Bau, Anton nor Tsai had un umbrella so..they got soaked XD
 

Blurry walking in the rain picture


Happy drenched people :D


-

But yeah the movie was amazing! I love animated movies!! And I remember when I was in France the last time (in 2009) and saw commercial posters for "Là-Haut", as it's called in French, everywhere and I really wanted to watch it...and now I finally got to do it. 3 years later and half a globe away =)




Dena and Anton!


On the way home we found this beautiful....Ajisai bush (can't spell the English word for it right now...but you know what it is xD)


-
Now, it's Saturday morning. In 10 min me and Dena will leave the apartment to go to Osaka!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Papi

I really would like to see UP now.

2012-07-07 @ 06:01:17
Postat av: ina

Ofta du inte sett UP tidigare? :O
Den är så sorlig!

2012-07-07 @ 10:53:20
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0