Geta

So yeah yesterday was pretty chill. Basically sat indoors watching Supernatural the whole day and then when the night fell, me and Dena cuddled up in the couch and watched a Bollywood movie. I'm not that familiar with Bollywood (except for the random dance acts and color color color) but that movie was surprisingly awesome! The story was wellwritten and just....epic.
-
Sooo. Today it's monday again. After school today me, Dena and Sofia took the bus in to the city and went for lunch. Then me and Dena started looking for Yukata stuff. Dena wanted to buy a new one but I just looked for strings, geta shoes and....let's call it a belly-pad. Hahaha. Anyway, we both found what we looked for and then we went home.
-
My new shoes for my yukata :D
 
-

Now I'm gonna read some fanfics and then watch the season finale of Supernatural S6!! OOOOMG!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0