It's not the end yet

Hiyaa.
-
School went by pretty fast today...though we're working in a new textbook now and I hate it, to say the least. And I don't think I'm the only one who thinks soo...me and Albert played noughts and crosses (luffarschack) during class at one point today (we tried to solve the riddles on the candybars yesterday)...and for the record, I won (once).
-
Then after afternoon class we had a meeting in the biggest classroom at the 5th floor. A few days ago 2 girls got killed at a language school in Tokyo so they wanted to talk to us about that, security and stuff.
-
Theeeen....me and my two group members (from Tuesday's afternoon class, research class) decided to work on our research together, finish the powerpoint and just...make it work until Tuesday (when the presentation is). Hahaha oooooh God. I've always thought that Taiwanese may sound a bit... angry. But today when Liang and the other girl talked (she's also from Taiwan..I think) I though as always: "Maaan...he sound's sort of pissed off". And then when we left, me and Liang walked together a bit and he was like: "Good...that other girl....I don't....I don't know how to describe her..." HAHAH he was fed up with her for real xD We'll see how this will end.....
-
Moreover, I have gained new hope now. About what, you say? HE HE HE *evil laugh*
My banana is sick....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0