Let's go (do)nuts!!

Hiya.
I've started playing KH BBS now...so now I feel a little better =)
-
On friday night me and the girls sat down infront of my laptop and watched a horror movie and ate donuts.
Yeaaah
-
Today...Hahaha...today when I sat in the kitchen, I hear Sofia screaming from the bathroom. I ran there, and I see that the hose to the washingmachine had snapped and were now drowning our whole bathroom and Sofia with cold water. I ran to her and quickly turned off the watersupply and then it stopped...and then we laughed. Hahahah I'm still laughing just by thinking about it xD But yeah then we had to clean and dry everything...but it was still hilarious.
-
Theeen we decided we want donuts. So we walked to Mr Donut and bought ourselves ALOT of these yummy goodies.
-
I have Kanji test tomorrow and vocabulary... how much have I studied for that? Maaaybe....10 min. But I'm gonna start studying more soon.....soon...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0