Last day in Japan 2012

I can't believe how fast time has gone by....feels like it was just yesterday I packed my suitcase, in the awful summer heat to escape to the cool summer in Sweden....but that was 5 months ago. Which mean it was 4 months ago since I left Sweden to come back to Japan.....wow.
-
Anyway, I went home after lunch today and waited for the delivery of my bed and Anton's chair. At around 14:30, they arrived and soon after that Anton came by. He helped my move around my new bed and then stayed a while to chat. Then he left for about an hour (had to go to school and fill in some forms) and then came back and we chatted on for about an hour more. Hahah
 

My new cozy bed! With Timani curled up in the middle :D




-
After he left, I took a nice bath and then made dinner. 
Now I'm just getting the last things together and then I'm going to bed!
The alarm will wake me up at 4:00 tomorrow!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0