Final concentration

So after I came home after today's little adventure I first had some difficulty concentrating on my studies so I decided to eat dinner instead. When my belly was full of minced meat, avocado, tomatoes and nori I decided to get my act together and review the grammar one last time. I lit some candles, made a cup of hot vanilla tea and with the "Eternal Sonata" soundtrack in the background, I finally could concentrate. Now I'm gonna watch a movie (a random japanese movie I stumbled across) BUT first I'm gonna watch the first episode of....JULKALENDERN: MYSTERIET PÅ GREVEHOLM: Grevens återkomst!!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

åh!! vi ska se den senare idag! :D

2012-12-01 @ 14:17:40
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0