Calm but sweet and spicy

I didn't eat the delicious bento lunch today...I ate something even more delicious. Indian food!!! After classes was over me, Tsai, Anton and Vincent went to the  Indian restaurant close to school. It's been a while since I ate there so it was even more delicious!!
 











-
Then we all went back to school to study...that was around 14:00 and me and Vincent left at around 18:00!!!! Hahah studying went very well but ofc we took breaks and talked alot and stuff...but I think I managed to get a few things out of the way...
This day has gone by so fast!! And soon it's only 2 weeks until I'm coming home to Sweden!!!! YEHOOO

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

OMG! två veckor... holly shit! Tiden går fort.

2012-12-05 @ 13:17:31
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se
Postat av: ina

Yeeey! Felstavning på holy! Jag är ba för bra (A)

Svar: Hahah du är bäst ju!!!
Johanna Lundgren

2012-12-05 @ 13:19:44
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0