already Friday??

And now Friday has come and gone (almost, right now it's 21:00).
Today I felt a little more game and could follow along during class better than yesterday...even though I woke up at 5:45 this morning.....
Then after school me, Sofia, Dena and Lawler went to Donq and ate lunch together. That something I really missed,  eat good food and talk about silly stuff between the 4 of us. 
Then when I got home I fixed a few things and then went out for a run. But, it was so hot so I was only out for maybe 15 min. I thought I was gonna die, it was THAT hot. 
Then after coming home and after a cold shower, it was time to study. I have so much to study right now I seriously don't know where to begin or where to end. It's awful but we'll see how it goes....I guess it's my own fault for not studying during the break...But I was busy living.
 
My mentality during my stay in Sweden...


Later, my two room mates and Lawler went to watch the Avengers at the cinema. And I stayed at home. To study. And watch anime (which I almost count as studying....) Can you believe it?! Neither can I.....Me, declining another chance to watch Loki in his awesomeness because I have to study describes a little bit how deep in the shit I am. Goddammit.....
-
We have chaos on our table aswell. Look:
 

-
BUT do you know what?! I'm gonna go and look at possibly my new apartment tomorrow!!! The agent guy is picking me up at 11:00 and then we'll go together to look at it and all....I hope it's suitable because finding another one might be a hassle....We'll see how it goes. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0