The one and only story about you

Last night when I couldn't sleep I listened to a song by favourite voice actor, Sugiyama Noriaki. He's does voices in many popular animes and really is a big shot in the voice acting business. Maybe if I manage to become a voice actor one day I might get the chance to meet him *w* Haha probably not. But anyway, Non-Tan (Takeuchi Junko's nickname for him, thereby my nickname for him aswell) is doing the voice for Uchiha Sasuke (well duh..) who I've had a major voice crush on quite a while now....Sasuke has one hell of an attitude but his voice is sooo hot and DAAAMN he's sexy!!!
-
This song is originally the 2nd ending theme (I think..) in Naruto Shippuuden, sung by Little by Litte, but in the All Stars album (when many voice actors sing different songs from the anime) Non-Tan sings this song!! AND I LOOOVE IT SO MUCH! It's one of the first japanese songs I ever got interested in and it means alot to me. When I hear it I want to cry and laugh and smile at the same time xD THAT kind of feeling...it's hard to describe. Well, I think the biggest reason why I love this song so much is because of Non-Tan. His voice is so cute, adorable, and soothing at the same time. Just like Sasuke then *COUGH*
-
That's all of my fangirling tonight people. Goodnight.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0