Last night in Sweden

The day has finally arrived. Tomorrow I'll move to Japan. For real. I can't believe it! I'm so nervous but at the same time soooo excited! I've been waiting for this so long and now...it's just a few hours away. The plane to Stockholm leaves tomorrow morning and Ina and Maja will be there along with my family to say goodbye. I'm gonna cry so much.
-
I'm happy Ina is here with me the last night in Sweden. That feels so right.
-
So yeah as you guys may understand it might be a little difficult to update this blog the first weeks in Japan since it'll probably take a while to get Internet connection in our appartment. But I'll update as soon as I possibly can, alright?
-
ARE YOU READY FOR US, JAPAN?!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristina Olsson

Hej Johanna - se trevligt att få "vara med" på din resa och nya liv/kramar från kristina

2011-09-30 @ 19:24:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0