And just like that....

I'M POOR!!!!! ;___________________________________________________;
Oh dear. Today I payed the school fee....396,000 ¥ (JPN yen). Which is ALOT of money. I could've bought sooo many nice things for that amount of money but, no....it doesn't matter. This is what I want and it's gonna cost. Nothing to do about it.
-
Anyway, yesterday me, Sofia and Dena went to Otto's house :D it was awesome!
-
Today me and Sofia went shopping. Not the funny and nice type of shopping. No. The boring kind of shopping. Stuff we need for Japan etc. But it was quite hilarious.
-
God I feel so tired right now -_- I think I'm gonna curl up in bed and watch some Anime....or Jdrama..or whatever.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0