2 weeks left

Guess what?
This morning I woke up at 5:30.
Why?
Because the thunder made my windows vibrate like crazy. For a second there I thought they would brake.
Then I heard it was raining. A real freaking downpour.
Then I started cursing myself for taking that last cup of tea before I went to bed. Bad idea.
-
Anyway I managed to fall asleep again. Thank God. When I woke up later I decided to watch the last episodes of Supernatural Season 4. And I screamed. Alot.
-
And do you know what? I've only been awake for a few hours and I've already killed 2 spiders in the bathroom. That's right. 2 of them. What the hell?! Ah well, when I'm equipped with a vacuum cleaner, I'm not afraid of anything.
-
And yeah, it seems I've gotten the money from CSN now. It's only 2 weeks left now....
-
So yeaaah.... this day has had an interesting start. Later today I'm gonna go to Ina. I'm looking forward to it =) Yeho!
2 weeks left...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0