Back in Town

I’m gonna make this blogpost short, you guys (sorry… but I'll make up for it with pics instead!)

-

 

Yesterday (Thursday): We had orientation at school and I feel sooooo excited about everything! I can’t wait until school starts on Tuesday!

The cafeteria at the school


The view from the roof of the school


So beautiful *w*


In the evening we totally failed trying to use our washing machine and ended up having to wash our clothes in the bathtub. Not funny at all.

Washing~


Not so happy girls...

-

Today (Friday): We went to Osaka! (AND OMG on the train to Osaka Sofia sat next to a guy who was goooooorgeous!! I mean, REALLY gorgeous! I managed to take a few pic of him while acting like I was taking pictures of Sofia) We went to HEP 5 (the amazing shopping mall where I practically lived last summer…), rode the ferris wheel and danced like maniacs in it, ate great food etc. Yeah, I LOVE OSAKA <3

Maybe not a great shot of him but, trust me, he was so cute >w<


I like the big city. I really do.


My favourite <3


CRÊPES


HAPPY :D


The ferris wheel cart.


...and the view <3


<3

Tomorrow (Saturday): Get our IKEA furniture. We’re gonna try to act manly and hopefully be able to assemble them all by ourselves (failure is not an option here…)


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Johanna jag är så otroligt glad att du bloggar. att få veta hur du har det betyder allt puss hälsa kompisarna

2011-10-07 @ 18:41:56
URL: http://thelifeofloui.blogg.se/
Postat av: Papi

Kul att höra hur bra ni verkar må, både Osaka o Kyoto ser fräscht ut! Videon med Sofia gåendes till Gazette var bra gjort, bra låt också. Your favourite dish, it it something I can get at Sagami? Fortsätt å njut!

2011-10-08 @ 11:04:53
Postat av: mamma

JohANNA nu har jag sett alla dina fantastiska videos, så stolt jag blir

2011-10-09 @ 17:33:07
URL: http://thelifeofloui.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0