The best hours of my life

Today’s Tuesday.

-

Yesterday was the Gazette concert. It’s hard to describe the happiest hours of my life but…seriously…it’s was amazing. I cried, I laughed, I screamed, I danced, I sqeeled. It’s was the best concert of my life. I'm still having trouble to actually comprehend that I've seen them...for real. KAI WAS SO CUTE I ALMOST DIED <3 And Rukis voice blew me away. Damn that man can sing. And Aoi's dancing was hilarious. Reita was sooo hot and Uruha was....being himself :D

Hehe and one funny thing. There was boxes where you could put presents to the bandmembers. We gave the guys our phone numbers and I gave Kai a special gift. One Swedish crown. He'll be needing that after we get married.

-

The tour bus.


The view outside of the arena.



Yeah, a weird picture. But what can you expect? It's TOPIA & TOHANNIS we're talking about.


Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Jag misstänker han behöver mer än en krona men de är alltid en start ! :D

2011-10-25 @ 10:43:38
URL: http://inibell.blogg.se/
Postat av: Papi

Låter fantastiskt med Gazette, ett djupt minne för livet förstår jag. Jag ser fram emot Bob Dylan 4 nov!

2011-10-25 @ 20:31:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0