No dawn, no day, I'm always in this twilight

Right now I'm sitting sipping on my vanilla tea I bought in Stockholm a few weeks ago. I can't believe it's been 3 weeks since the Miyavi concert. Oh my Gackt...I wanna go back in time ;_; Damn I wish I had the Tardis!!! And the Doctor....fufufu. But yeah mostly because I feel like me trying to navigate the Tardis would end up in a huge explosion and possibly a huge crack between time and space....Dear Gackt I'm digressing. Sorry. To sum it all up:
-
1. I wanna go back in time.
2. Which means I need the Tardis.
3 Which means I need the Doctor
4. Which means I can go back and see Miyavi again
5. Which leads to a postponing of me doing my homework...
-
Ah this is no good -_-' This deserves a weird picture....
Mochi. It taste just as weird as it looks....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0