To the birthday girl

It's Sofia's birthday today =) My best friend, soulmate and partner in crime. This girl means the world to me and I thought it would be appropriate to honour our friendship with a few pictures today, when it's exactly 19 years since my soulmate was born. (there's sooo many pics I want to upload but I have to restrain myself, or else blogg.se might crash...)
Do you remember this? When we had sprayed Aoi's, Uruha's (and was it Gackt's too?) perfume on those black paper sticks and we sat in my bed smelling them the whole evening. I think we watched RCE that night aswell? (Ruki~)
-

Well, the evening this picture was taken was just epic. Sexy Bitch, Back it Up and Automatic! YAY!
-

Sitting at Schmäck drinking tea, eating cupcakes and dreaming about Japan. Dreaming about moving there together. Well guess what...? hehe.
-

We had the perfect start on summer vacation together last year! (Oh gosh and the pictures we took at playground...dear god they're too funny to be posted here)
-
This picture (along with some others) were one of the first pictures taken with us together after I came home from Japan. Just us, sitting on the bus, being us.
-

Us again on the bus. But this time on the way to Sommar Droskan. I remember you did my make up that day. Fierce as always.
-

Us celebrating our 1 year anniversary, eating at a Japanese restaurant. And yeah, we had the place for ourselves (at first...)
-

Okay I'm just about to burst out laughing in this picture but oh well. I'm gonna miss (well I already am missing) our times at school together. Messing about during breaks, playing in the basement and just being noisy. Typical us.
-

Do you remember that day at the library when that idiot started harrasing us and we had to run to the elevator and then run out the building? Good times. Haha.
-

New year's eve. We ate so much we almost fell over xD And when we got home we started watching a Gazette DVD, correct? it was perfect.
-

Being with you in Stockholm was probably one of the funniest times I've ever had. I can't wait until next time (less than a month left!!!)
-

Eating together at Droskan (God I miss that place) making funny faces. So much fun!
-

Taking the train to Uppsala, to Uppcon, to see Versailles. I remember crying in your arms after the signing and we ran out hand in hand screaming and embracing eachother. And we didn't care what people thought, we were (like always) in our little bubble where no one can see or hear us.
-

And here we are now. About a month ago we graduated, ready to take on the world together. And there's no one in this whole world than I'd rather do it together with, than you Sofia Ådén.
I love you, and Happy Birthday! =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

UWÄÄÄH JAG GRÅÅTER SÅ FIIINT! Kommer ihåg ALLA de där bilderna och jag älskar dig så sjukt mycket Johanna! Att dela min dröm med dig som håller på att slå in är det bästa som någonsin kunnat hända. Är så glad att jag gick förbi din datorskärm och såg Gazepöjkarna och började prata med dig, du är en helt underbar person och jag har aldrig varit med om att man klickat sådär fort med någon. Älskade vän och själsfrände.. Du är både en inspiration och någon att se upp till, älskar dig!

2011-07-11 @ 20:34:46
URL: http://lostinkyoto.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0