Every time I catch your eye, every time you snatch my mind

I got up at 05:05 this morning -.- But I don't feel that tired... ahwell. I ate lunch together with my mom today! We went to a Japanese restaurant and I had Yakiniku. Delicious. Then later I got back my other laptop. It's been repared now and it's working fine! Now I can nerd around with my two laptops again next to each other. YAY.
-
I'm gonna try to be productive now. This is the plan:
* Watch One Piece (x) *fufu*
* Do the philosophy essay
* Work on my project
* Maybe study some Japanese.....
* (I want to play FFXIII but I can't... since I need help from Maja... good thing she's coming over here tomorrow! YAY.)
* Maybe look at the new Swedish assignment...
-
I wonder if I'll manage to do it all....I wont be on msn, that I promised myself. 貴方のためですから。しゅうちゅうするができないよ。。。
-
ANYWAY. Right now I miss my best friend, INA! ALOOOOT!! (Vi måste ses snart igen! Jag DÖR (annars) förfan!!)....lol parentes i en parentes XD
This picture is SO stupid. And that's why I LOVE it. And also because Ina is standing next to me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: majsi

haha gummsi, jag är sjukt taggad på imorgon kan jag lova. har tänkt på det flera gånger idag faktiskt!!! kommer bli mysi.

PS. awesome boobs.

2011-01-19 @ 21:25:27
URL: http://majasalander.blogg.se/
Postat av: ina

Louiälskling! Till och börja med. AWESOME bild. för det andra, vad sägs om en någonång nästa vecka? jag kan ju komma och va me du på skolan en dag, följa me till gamm'go ersmark, spendera natten i din säng och sen fara hem när du åk till skolan dagen efter :D ??

Du kan ju ringa mig ikv efter halv 8 så bokar vi något! <3

2011-01-20 @ 13:34:02
URL: http://inibell.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0