These feelings of mine are sent flying high into the sky

Today has been awesome! :D I woke up fairly early, put on my hot boots from yesstyle (<3) and went to school. I would only have one class (14.25) but in the end I didn't even attend to that one ^^ Decided to work at home instead.  So what did I do at school? Well… I had lunch with my friends. We quoted each other from our Macbeth play and laughed a lot XD Also managed a nice rendezvous in the basement. Not bad at all.

-

And when I got home I had two packages waiting for me! Finally I got my dotting pen (so the first thing I had to do was to fix my nails ^^) !!!! AND!! I got my new phone charms! :D Two small pouches from Kyoto (and I think they’re filled with tea or something because they smell wonderful!) and…here it comes…. A MOMIJI MANJU!! AOI’S MOMIJI MANJU!!! SOFIAAA :D I love them both! (*w*)

-

Tonight I’m trying to finish up my applications for KICL…*sigh*


Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

söta naglar!

2011-02-21 @ 19:54:17
URL: http://inibell.blogg.se/
Postat av: TOPI

MOMIJI MANJUU AAAAH MOMIJI MANJUUUU

Det är fett med respekt. Cool grabbsing det där, Baoisen

2011-02-21 @ 22:19:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0