KANPAI!

Hiya!
These past 2 days has been aaaaawesome! Thought today's been sort of a failure so far but...ah well.
-
Anyways, the day before yesterday rocked mostly because we exams were over. Me and Dena just chilled in the apartment, Sofia was out eating with her class.
-
Yesterday we got the results from the exams back. Very fast, huh?! Well I think I did ok. I passed every one and got good grades. YAY!
Then our class had decided to go to a Izakaya (like a bar with food....ah such a lousy description -_- Just, google it).
We were meeting around 17:30 (even our teachers came :D) and then went to the Izakaya together.
And what can I say...? I HAD A BLAST! Even though a few ppl maybe drank too much, it didn't bother me at all. The food was great, the company even better and the night ended with me and Ville (a Swedish guy from my class who feels like the bigbrother I never had ^^) walking home together around midnight. It was great :D Can't wait to go out again!
-
Now, PICSPAM!!
FOOD!
The guys! Vincent to the left and Ville to the right...


...Ville (again) and Albert

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Du kommer ju inte vilja komma hem till hösten ;)

2011-12-15 @ 17:21:58
Postat av: Papi

Kul att exam gick bra, kul att du har trevliga kompisar. Fortsätt å njut!

2011-12-17 @ 10:05:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0