My 20th birthday

My 20th birthday was amazing! Let's take it from the start:
-
The alarm rang at 6:45 and Sofia turned over to me (our futons lie next to eachother) and she said "Happy Birthday" :D YAY! Around 7:00 I went out of bed and walked into the kitchen and saw 3 presents and a card on the table. The girls are just too sweet! A few minutes later Dena zombie-walked out of her bedroom and then joined us at the breakfast table. This is what it looked like:
With candles on the table and all <3
-
Then after breakfast me and Sofia ate a delicious cake that she'd bought for me! I love eating cake in the morning!!
Sooooo good~
-
And then after that we got ready for school. At school Sofia and Dena planned to run in to my classroom and start singing Happy Birthday for me during one of the breaks but I found their plan so they didn't xD But yeah they congratulated me and even applauded (?). But yeah the hours at school flew by pretty fast....
The last lesson....
-
After school, we went home and then took the bus to Kyoto Station and then we jumped on the train to Osaka~ That city is sooo magical! I love it! So first we went and had dinner at probably my favourite restaurant. I ate there 3 times last year and their food it sooo delicious! Here's a pic of my favourite dish:
Took this photo last year but yeah... it looks the same now xD
-
Here's some random pics from the dinner:
-
After dinner we went to Hep Five and rode the ferris wheel. When we where boarding the wheel there was this guy who helped us get in the "ferris wheel pod-thingy" and he was like "Okey 3 persons? Oh and gorgeous too". Haha! We had sooo much fun riding the wheel. We played music like Roger Pontare, Jennifer Lopez and Ruslana and dances like maniacs. The people in the pods around us looked at us like we where crazy xD Hahah! When we where disembarking the wheel the guy from before helped us out again. When Sofia and Dena had stepped out he took my hand and helped out and..wouldn't let go xD He said: "本当に美人です。すごいびじんです!" Which means something like: "You're a real beauty. Amazingly beautiful". Haha he was so cute!! ^^
-
After riding the ferris wheel we went and took purikura! When you do purikura you stand in a cute photobooth and take cute pictures and then you can decorate the picture to make it even MORE cute. Very Japanese....
-
And then after that we went karaoke. It was sooooo much fun! I love karaoke!! We sang song like Moves like Jagger, Judas, Pour Some Sugar On Me and a lot of other songs! I had a great time!
-
After karaoke, we went back to Hep Five and me and Sofia bought ourselves a crêpe. I took one with strawberries, custard, cream and cookie crumbs. Delicious~
-
And after that we went home. We took the train back to Kyoto Station and then took a taxi home.
So to sum it up, I had an amazing birthday! It was perfect :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0