First day of winter vacation...

...and even though I did nothing of what I planned to do, it was still awesome! :D
-
I'm slowly starting to feel that my cold is giving in. I don't cough as much and my throat does not hurt that much anymore...but I'm still gonna take it veeery easy these next few days.
-
So yah the plans for today was to play some Crisis Core and watch some One Piece. But then at breakfast...well,
let's just say the day took a 180° turn. For real. Not in an unpleasant way though. In a very nice way :)
I just...didn't see it cooming XD
-
Ah well enough of that. I'm going to the hospital tomorrow for my next checkup. And then we're gonna have dinner with Lawler again! Can't wait!
-
Since we have no snow here, I'll give you an exactly 2 year old picture that I took in Sweden............(gosh I miss the snow...)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0