Fangirl Rant: Ruki from The GazettE

I really don't know what to write....don't have anything important to say....sooo....I'LL JUST WRITE ABOUT HOW MUCH I WANT SEXXXY RUKI AND HOW AMAZING HE IS!! YAY! :D:D:D
-
I have 322 pic of Ruki on my laptop. And I love every one of them....
...like this one for example <3
-
The thing about Ruki that amazes me is how his style has changed over the years. The Gazette's style overall has changed alot but Ruki...you can bearly recognize thim O.o But I wouldn't say that it's a bad thing...though I prefer his current style more than the old ^^ (And when I say the old, I'm talking about the "Anata no tame..." -period. Not that it was bad, it's just that....nah.) Though my favorite look of Ruki is, without a doubt, the "Regret"-look. I LOVE HIS PINEAPPLE-HAIR <3
Love the hair *w*
-
His newer
-
And then there's "Red". What can I say about it....it's for real, one on my favorite songs in the world and Ruki is so hot in the video that I almost die everytime I watch it. There's nothing like it.
I'm in love.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Ouuhh. I love me some Ruki! Ska börja se yanki-kun to megane-chan idag.. Blev taggad efter att ha hängt med My och sett en ascreepy film som hette "Battle Royale" med snygga japanpojkar i high school uniforms kehehe 8D

2011-08-22 @ 17:46:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0