A desperate cry for.....YAOI?!

Hahah I had the weirdest, funniest and craziest dream ever last night xD
-
First off I just wanted to tell the world that I was with Maja last evening and had a great time! We played Mario Party and boy how we cursed at the game. It was a fucking set up!! We won the minigames but failed almost everytime on rolling the stupid dices!!! We won twice but lost like 5 times overall O.o Gosh, that game doesn't bring out the best of you. ..
Then we planned next week (this week) and it's gonna be awesome! We also bought traintickets ;D To where? Well....let's just gonna say, it's gonna be delicious! <3
-
So back to the dream. It was not a long dream, just a really short one but this is how I remember it: I was in a dungeon. A very dark one. Then I saw a faint light ahead, around the corner. But there was also a weird noice coming from there....In the end my curiosity took over and I tiptoed forward and peered around the corner. And the sight was jaw-dropping. In the middle of the square room in the dungeon, only lit up by the torches on the wall, Aizen and Sephiroth was doing naughty stuff on the floor O.O THAT MUST BE ONE OF THE MOST RANDOM PAIRING EVER!!! I was like: "What the fuck?!?" xD And yeah, to those who wonder, Aizen was uke.
Like anyone could ever top this beast? No, he's too bad ass.
-
I think this dream is a sign that my brain is short on Yaoi. And sure it's been quite a while since I read some BL-fics.....I better get back in the game then, I guess! See ya!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

As suspected. Jag har verkligen alltid rätt moahaha

2011-08-22 @ 10:30:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0