Yeah, they call it "insane"

After today's dance class I had lunch with Sofia and Dena. We talked about the wicked image that japanese men have of romance,sex and marriage. They seriously have some grave problems, those men O.O

Later we went to Indiska to look at stuff to buy for our christmas tree next year (we realized that we have to buy all of that stuff this chrismas because we leave in September next year if it all goes well). We found many things for the X-mas tree aswell for the whole apartment! I'm so excited!!

When we got back to school Sofia and I had some time to be tardy. That includes running around in the basement, wall-rapeing and just be retarded in general.

Now I'm sitting and listening to S.O.A.D. Gosh I don't know how long it's been since I started listeng to them... many many years. And I still love their music. I remember (very) clearly how I had a HUUUGE crush on Daron Malakian, the guitarist. I managed to dig up a few pics of him that I've saved on my old computer....*silence*.....he'll always be my first guitarist-crush :']






Daron's guitar is still the coolest one I've EVER seen. I love it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0