Shotgun + Machine gun = Awesomeness

Yesterday me and Maja finished playing RE5. We were both kinda sick and we coughed alot and stuff... not feeling all to great. But that wasn't gonna stop us from kickin' some serious zombie ass. Hell to the fucking YEAH!

And the final battle against Wesker!! OMG!! I had used up ALL of my ammo... really I had none left. Not for my machine gun. Not for my handgun. Not for my rifle. NONE. So it all was up to my parter, Chris "Maja" Redfield. We both thought "damn we're fucked" but then... Maja shot her LAST magnum shot. And Wesker died. How's that for being lucky? The magnum is a lifesaver. 

a truly awesome game, RE5.

(nu måste vi ba komma på vad vi ska lira nästa gång xD)


yummy!


Early, I know but... yeah ^^


!




ehrm.... yeah -_-'

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris Redfield

haha we're freakin' awesome!! Frågan är ju om vi tar oss igenom dryga strider genom tur eller skicklighet. kanske slumpen.....

(18 deaths.. haha i love it)

2010-11-07 @ 19:49:58
URL: http://majasalander.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0