MAMAMAMAMA

These past two days has been a-FUCKING-mazeing!!!!

 

Yesterday me and Anna went to Sofia after school to watch ”You're Beautiful” ( a K-Drama)....and now I'm starstruck *w * All three of us sqeeeled, laughed and screamed through 5 episodes. GAAAAAH!!! I'm in love with it!!!

<3

 

This morning all three of us took the bus into town around 10.30 and then went to my dance class. They helped me with my own choreography that I'm working on.

 

After that we went for lunch and then... Christmas shopping!!! YAY! It's been snowing non-stop now for 2 days so we've all had this nice X-mas feeling going on. We also went to a Café for hot chocolate =) Just perfect.

SNOW

Mah girls!!

Hot chocolate!!

YAY!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0