예...아니요...예!!!!

(my first Hangul up there *w* fufufu)

Anyway...

I thought today was gonna be a lousy day (dunno why I just had the feeling when I woke up..) but oh so wrong I was. First off I had my contemporary dance class in the morning. It felt great and I realized how much I missed dancing (haven't danced in like 3 weeks). And then I had a nice lunch with my mom at Café Station. Really tasty Thai soup and then I took a pecan cheesecake as dessert. Yummy. So then when mom left to go back to work I stayed and studied some for my driving license (it's driving me crazy... no pun intended ^^). Then I met Ina's mom and little brother and said hi to them...then I went to the library to read my book <3 I'm so in love with it. At 13.30 I had scheduled a... make up guidance (whatever it's called in English but it's basically that you just sit on a chair and they put make up on you that you'll look fierce in) on The Body Shop. Awesome (so now I look fierce). And then I went home and read through my mail and guess what? My dress for new year's eve has been cancelled because it's out of stock!! FUUUUCK was the first thing I thought but then I realized something: Hey... due to the cancellation of that dress I save like 400 SEK... and that blazer on Vero Moda (remember?? ;D) costs 560 SEK.....NOW I CAN BUY IT (if I spend 160 SEK more xD) Why save the 400 SEK when I can spend them on something else?!?! YAAAY!! I'M SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!! And I'm now officially an shopaholic. I need to go to rehab or something after this....

 






these pictures were taken this morning *w*




pikaaaa~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Topia-sia-dia

Alltså varför gå på rehab när man kan kolla på fina saker? MAN MÅR BARA BRA AV DET// Umeås största shopaholic (och snart Kytotos FUFUFUUFUF)

2010-11-16 @ 21:05:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0